I’m Back

Ok, so I’m back, I just can’t stay away from this blog as much as I try! I’ve been loving blogging so much, I created another one, which is now turning into a full on website: http://www.learningtolovelalaland.com
And I’ve got another one that’s being born in my head as we speak!
But for now, I think I have a few more Serbian posts left in me. I’m also looking for a little more material, so if you have something that peaked your interest on this blog, or want to know more on something specific about my time in Belgrade, or being married to a Serb, please, Let Me Know! šŸ™‚
And Thanks Again Readers!! šŸ™‚ We’ve now reached nearly 13,000 Hits on this blog.

Hvala Lepo Dobri Ljudi!
Cao!

Leave a Reply

